DC TV Podcasts Launching Feeding America Marathon Fundraiser

We at ComicBook Debate want to signal boost our friends at DC TV Podcasts as they launch their 6th fundraiser.

DCTV will be fundraising for Feeding America. Feeding America is a nonprofit organization and the nation’s largest hunger-relief organization. The entire network of DC TV Podcasts is coming together for ten shows hosting at mixlr.com/dctvpodcasts. and will kick off at 8 AM PST/11 AM EST on Saturday, June 20 with all ten shows running into the evening that will be concluded with a DC TV Podcasts Assemble show featuring hosts from all the podcasts.

Their fundraiser has a goal of $2000 dollars and we encourage you all to donate between now and Saturday, June 20. Check the DC TV Podcasts’ fundraising page on Feeding America’s website to donate.

Below you will find the schedule for DC TV Podcasts on June 20th to listen along and help support Feeding America.

Legends of Tomorrow Podcast 8:00 AM PT (11:00 AM ET)

Stargirl Podcast 9:00 AM PT (12:00 PM ET)

Superman & Lois Radio 10:00 AM PT (1:00 PM ET)

The Flash Podcast 11:00 AM PT (2:00 PM ET)

Green Lantern Podcast 12:00 PM PT (3:00 PM ET)

Batwoman Podcast at 1:00 PM PT (4:00 PM ET)

Black Lightning Podcast at 2:00 PM PT (5:00 PM ET)

Titans Podcast at 3:00 PM PT (6:00 PM ET)

Strange Adventures Podcast at 4:00 PM PT (7:00 PM ET)

Supergirl Radio at 5:00 PM PT (8:00 PM ET)

DC TV Podcasts: Assemble Show at 6:00 PM PT (9:00 PM ET)

For more information, click here to read the press release.

Advertisements